Website Manager

CMYSA - Canon Mac Youth Soccer Association

CMYSA Board of Directors

Name   Position   Email
Steve Porter   President   [email protected]
Paul Brown   Vice President   [email protected]
Christina Stevens   Secretary  [email protected]
Mike Gibson   Treasurer   [email protected]    
Shelly Borella   Registrar  
Ron Moreschi   Director Of Coaching  [email protected]
Doug Warzinski   Travel Commissioner   [email protected]    
Chris DeLong   U7/U8 Boys Commissioner  
Mandy Ruszczyk U7/U8 Girls Commissioner [email protected]  
Mandy Ruszczyk   U9/U10 Commissioner   [email protected]    
Paul Marks   RTE19 Commissioner   [email protected]    
Kristal Gable U5/U6 Commissioner  [email protected]  
Kevin Fleissner   Referee Coordinator   [email protected]    
Bill DiLeonardo   Fundraising/Concessions   [email protected]    
Christina Stevens   U11-U14 Commissioner   [email protected]
Steve Glancy   Past President   [email protected]    
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2019 Canon Mac Youth Soccer Login